Dhobaura Upazila

Dhobaura Upazila of Mymensingh district, having an area of 252 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Bagber, Dakshin Maijpara, Dobaura, Gamaritala, Guatala, Ghoshgaon, Pora Kandulia.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline