Munshiganj Sadar Upazila

Munshiganj Sadar Upazila of Munshiganj district, having an area of 218 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Rampal, Panchashar, Bajrajogini, Mohakali, Charkewar, Mollakandi, Adhara, Shiloy, Banglabazar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline