Gazaria Upazila

Gazaria Upazila of Munshiganj district, having an area of 131 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Gajaria, Baushia, Vaberchar, Baluakandi, Tengarchar, Hosendee, Guagachia, Imampur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline