Sreemangal Upazila

Sreemangal Upazila of Moulvibazar district, having an area of 451 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Mirzapur, Bhunabir, Sreemangal, Sindurkhan, Kalapur, Ashidron, Rajghat, Kalighat, Satgaon.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline