Rajnagar Upazila

Rajnagar Upazila of Moulvibazar district, having an area of 338 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Fotepur, Uttorbhag, Munsibazar, Panchgaon, Rajnagar, Tengra, Kamarchak, Munsurnagar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline