Gangni Upazila

Gangni Upazila of Meherpur district, having an area of 363 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Tentulbaria, Kazipur, Bamondi, Motmura, Sholotaka, Shaharbati, Dhankolla, Raipur, Kathuli.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline