Singair Upazila

Singair Upazila of Manikganj district, having an area of 217 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Buyra, Talebpur, Singiar, Baldhara, Zamsha, Charigram, Shayesta, Joymonto, Dhalla, Jamirta, Chandhar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline