We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Harirampur Upazila

Harirampur Upazila of Manikganj district, having an area of 244 square kilometers and consists of 13 unions. The unions are: Balla, Gala, Chala, Blara, Harukandi, Baira, Ramkrishnapur, Gopinathpur, Kanchanpur, Lacharagonj, Sutalorie, Dhulsura, Azimnagar.