We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Daulatpur Upazila

Daulatpur Upazila of Manikganj district, having an area of 218 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Charkataree, Bachamara, Baghutia, Zionpur, Khalshi, Chakmirpur, Kalia, Dhamswar.