Shalikha Upazila

Shalikha Upazila of Magura district, having an area of 228 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Dhaneshwargati, Talkhari, Arpara, Shatakhali, Shalikha, Bunagati, Gongarampur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline