Mohammadpur Upazila

Mohammadpur Upazila of Magura district, having an area of 233 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Digha, Nohata, Palashbaria, Babukhali, Balidia, Binodpur, Mohammadpur, Rajapur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline