Patgram Upazila

Patgram Upazila of Lalmonirhat district, having an area of 246 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Sreerampur, Patgram, Jagatber, Kuchlibari, Jongra, Baura, Dahagram, Burimari.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline