Ramgati Upazila

Ramgati Upazila of Lakshmipur district, having an area of 279 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Charporagacha, Charbadam, Charabdullah, Alxendar, Charalgi, Charramiz, Borokheri, Chargazi.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline