Raipur Upazila

Raipur Upazila of Lakshmipur district, having an area of 195 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Northcharababil, Northcharbangshi, Charmohana, Sonapur, Charpata, Bamni, Southcharbangshi, Southcharababil, Raipur, Keora.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline