Kurigram Sadar Upazila

Kurigram Sadar Upazila of Kurigram district, having an area of 276 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Holokhana, Ghogadhoh, Belgacha, Mogolbasa, Panchgachi, Jatrapur, Kanthalbari, Bhogdanga.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline