We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Chilmari Upazila

Chilmari Upazila of Kurigram district, having an area of 224 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Ranigonj, Nayarhat, Thanahat, Ramna, Chilmari, Austomirchar.