Bhurungamari Upazila

Bhurungamari Upazila of Kurigram district, having an area of 236 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Pathordubi, Shilkhuri, Tilai, Paikarchara, Bhurungamari, Joymonirhat, Andharirjhar, Charbhurungamari, Bangasonahat, Boldia.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline