Kuliarchar Upazila

Kuliarchar Upazila of Kishoreganj district, having an area of 104 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Ramdi, Osmanpur, Chhaysuti, Salua, Gobariaabdullahpur, Faridpur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline