Bhairab Upazila

Bhairab Upazila of Kishoreganj district, having an area of 139 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Sadekpur, Aganagar, Shimulkandi, Gajaria, Kalikaprashad, Sreenagar, Shibpur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline