Dighalia Upazila

Dighalia Upazila of khulna district, having an area of 77 square kilometers and consists of 12 unions. The unions are: Senhati, Gazirhat, Barakpur, Aronghata, Jogipol, Digholia.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline