Batiaghata Upazila

Batiaghata Upazila of khulna district, having an area of 248 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Amirpur, Baliadanga, Batiaghata, Bhandarkote, Gangarampur, Jalma, Surkhali.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline