Matiranga Upazila

Matiranga Upazila of Khagrachari district, having an area of 495 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Taindong, Tabalchari, Barnal, Gomti, Balchari, Matiranga, Amtali.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline