Khetlal Upazila

Khetlal Upazila of Joypurhat district, having an area of 143 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Alampur, Borail, Tulshiganga, Mamudpur, Boratara.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline