Joypurhat Sadar Upazila

Joypurhat Sadar Upazila of Joypurhat district, having an area of 238 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Amdai, Bamb, Dogachi, Puranapail, Jamalpur, Chakborkat, Mohammadabad, Dhalahar, Bhadsha.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline