Islampur Upazila

Islampur Upazila of Jamalpur district, having an area of 353 square kilometers and consists of 12 unions. The unions are: Belgachha, Char Goalini, Char Putimari, Chinaduli, Gaibandha, Goaler Char, Islampur, Kulkandi, Noarpara, Palbandha, Patharsi, Sapdhari.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline