Madhabpur Upazila

Madhabpur Upazila of Habiganj district, having an area of 294 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Dharmaghar, Choumohani, Bahara, Adaoir, Andiura, Shahjahanpur, Jagadishpur, Bulla, Noapara, Chhatiain, Bagashura.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline