Baniachong Upazila

Baniachong Upazila of Habiganj district, having an area of 482 square kilometers and consists of 15 unions. The unions are: Baniachong Northeast, Baniachong Northwest, Baniachong Southeast, Baniachong Southwest, Daulatpur, Khagaura, Baraiuri, Kagapasha, Pukra, Subidpur, Makrampur, Sujatpur, Mandari, Muradpur, Pailarkandi.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline