Sreepur Upazila

Sreepur Upazila of Gazipur district, having an area of 462 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Barmi, Gazipur, Gosinga, Maona, Kaoraid, Prahladpur, Rajabari, Telihati.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.