Kapasia Upazila

Kapasia Upazila of Gazipur district, having an area of 356 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Barishaba, Ghagotia, Kapasia, Chandpur, Targoan, Karihata, Tokh, Sinhasree, Durgapur, Sonmania, Rayed.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline