Gazipur Sadar Upazila

Gazipur Sadar Upazila of Gazipur district, having an area of 457 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Baria, Basan, Gachha, Kashimpur, Kayaltia, Konabari, Mirzapur, Pubail.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline