Feni Sadar Upazila

Feni Sadar Upazila of Feni district, having an area of 226 square kilometers and consists of 12 unions. The unions are: Sarishadi, Panchgachia, Dhormapur, Kazirbag, Kalidah, Baligaon, Dholia, Lemua, Chonua, Motobi, Fazilpur and Forhadnogor.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline