We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Sadarpur Upazila

Sadarpur Upazila of Faridpur district, having an area of 261 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Charbisnopur, Akoterchar, Charnasirpur, Narikelbariya, Bhashanchar, Krishnapur, Sadarpur, Charmanair, Dhaukhali.