We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Faridpur Sadar Upazila

Faridpur Sadar Upazila of Faridpur district, having an area of 412 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Ishangopalpur, Charmadbdia, Aliabad, Uttarchannel, Decreerchar, Majchar, Krishnanagar, Ambikapur, Kanaipur, Kaijuri, Greda.