Bochaganj Upazila

Bochaganj Upazila of Dinajpur district, having an area of 224 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Nafanagar, Eshania, Atgaon, Shatail, Rongaon, Murshidhat.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline