Birol Upazila

Birol Upazila of Dinajpur district, having an area of 353 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Azimpur, Farakkabad, Dhamoir, Shohorgram, Birol, Bhandra, Bijora, Dharmapur, Mongalpur, Ranipukur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline