Birampur Upazila

Birampur Upazila of Dinajpur district, having an area of 212 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Mukundopur, Katla, Khanpur, Dior, Binail, Jatbani, Poliproyagpur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline