Dohar Upazila

Dohar Upazila of Dhaka district, having an area of 161 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Nayabari, Kusumhathi, Raipara, Sutarpara, Narisha, Muksudpur, Mahmudpur, Bilaspur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.