Ukhiya Upazila

Ukhiya Upazila of Cox's Bazar district, having an area of 261 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Rajapalong, Jaliapalong, Holdiapalong, Ratnapalong, Palongkhali.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.