We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Teknaf Upazila

Teknaf Upazila of Cox's Bazar district, having an area of 388 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Subrang, Baharchara, Hnila, Whykong, Saintmartin, Teknaf Sadar.