Teknaf Upazila

Teknaf Upazila of Cox's Bazar district, having an area of 388 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Subrang, Baharchara, Hnila, Whykong, Saintmartin, Teknaf Sadar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.