We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Ramu Upazila

Ramu Upazila of Cox's Bazar district, having an area of 391 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Fotekharkul, Rajarkul, Rashidnagar, Khuniapalong, Eidghar, Chakmarkul, Kacchapia, Kauwarkho, Dakkhin Mithachari, Jouarianala, Garjoniya.