We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Maheshkhali Upazila

Maheshkhali Upazila of Cox's Bazar district, having an area of 362 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Boramoheshkhali, Chotamoheshkhali, Shaplapur, Kutubjum, Hoanak, Kalarmarchhara, Matarbari, Dhalghata.