We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Cox's Bazar Sadar Upazila

Cox's Bazar Sadar Upazila of Cox's Bazar district, having an area of 228 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Islamabad, Islampur, Pokkhali, Eidgaon, Jalalabad, Chowfaldandi, Varuakhali, Pmkhali, Khurushkhul, Jhilongjha.