We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Titas Upazila

Titas Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 109 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Balorampur, Jagatpur, Kalakandi, Karikandi, Majidpur, Narayandia, Satani, Vitikandi and Zearkandi.


Upazila Map

Titas Upazila Map Comilla District Bangladesh

Map of Titas Upazila of Comilla District. Map Courtesy: LGED Bangladesh