We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Monoharganj Upazila

Monoharganj Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 159 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Baishgaon, Bipulashar, Hasnabad, Jholam North, Jholam South, Khela, Lokkhanpur, Moishatua, Natherpetua, Shoroshpur and Uttarhowla.