Meghna Upazila

Meghna Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 99 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Barakanda, Chalibanga, Chandanpur, Govindapur, Luterchar, Manikarchar, Radanagar and Vaorkhola.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline