We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Laksham Upazila

Laksham Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 156 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Azgora, Bakoi, Gobindapur, Kandirpar, Laksam purba, Mudafargonj and Uttarda.