We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Homna Upazila

Homna Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 142 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Asadpur, Chanderchor, Dulalpur, Gagutiea, Garmora, Joypur, Mathabanga, Nilokhi and Vashania.