Debidwar Upazila

Debidwar Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 238 square kilometers and consists of 15 unions. The unions are: Barkamta, Boroshalghor, Dhampti, Elahabad, Fatehabad, Gunaighor North, Gunaighor South, Jafargonj, Mohanpur, Rajameher, Rasulpur, Subil, Sultanpur, Vani and Yousufpur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline