Daudkandi Upazila

Daudkandi Upazila of Comilla district, having an area of 314 square kilometers and consists of 15 unions. The unions are: Baropara, Betessor, Daudkandi North, Doulotpur, Eliotgonj North, Eliotgonj South, Goalmari, Gouripur, Maruka, Mohammadpur East, Mohammadpur West, Passgacia West, Podua, Sundolpur and Zinglatoli.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline